Shelves that put the fun in functional? Let us introduce you to Belfast. Its modern-meets-industrial design packs a punch without being OTT. As for storage space – there's plenty of it. With room for mugs and glassware, plus plants, vases and trinkets.
Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.
Double Shelf Unit, Mango Wood & Black
Storage Unit with Mirror, Black
Freestanding Shelves, Green
Set of 2 Square Shelves, Mango Wood & Black
Single Shelf, Brushed Brass
Set of 4 Shelves, Mango Wood & Black
Wall Storage Unit with Mirror & Hooks, Black
Storage Caddy, Matte Black
Shelving Caddy, Mango Wood & Brass
Graphic Wall Shelf with Mirror, Brass
Over The Door Hooks, Black
Double Wall Shelf, Mango Wood & Brass
Marble Detail Wall Mounted Hooks, Brass
Disappointed to find no screws with unit.
Good afternoon Anne, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you are missing parts with your order. Please do email us at email@example.com or use our live chat service so that we can resolve this for you. Kind regards Olivia
The material for these shelves is rather poor. On arrival the wooden boards were chipped and discoloured in areas. Now that they're up, one shelf doesn't rest fully on the metal and wobbles on contact. We took meticulous measurements before putting them up so this seems to be due the wood being slightly warped. The shelves look stylish enough but you don't want to look too close.
Hi Sophia V, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review on your recent purchase. At MADE.COM we do however offer a 30 day returns policy that allows customers to return any items that don't meet expectations. Our experienced agents can be contacted at MADE.COM either via Email(Contact@MADE.COM), Phone (Currently Unavailable) or Live Chat (Via https://help.made.com/hc/en-gb) and they will be able to assist you with this. Best wishes Glynice
Overpriced. It took forever to deliver, and then it turns out they sent the wrong colour. Had to wait another 3 weeks for the new delivery. I ended up returning the item as it felt too overpriced - a steep price for what is essentially a light plank of wood and some metal brackets.
It's made from Pawlonia (it says so on the packaging!) - a cheap, light asian wood - like balsa wood. And it arrived damaged. Sent back for a refund. Terrible.
The metal frame was OK!
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time write your review and provide your feedback. Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us improve our products and service. I am very sorry that your order did not arrive the pristine condition you would expect. I can assure you this is not the standard we would expect and we are disappointed your order did not meet your expectations. I can see there is a closed ticket for this order number so it appears our customer service team have assisted you with this. Kind regards, Alex
Not very good quality and it says you can’t return it. It’s very hard to get in touch with customer services. Very disappointing.
Good morning Zara, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback as this continually helps us to improve our products and services. I am sorry that the quality wasn't quite what you were looking for. This is an item you can return, if you have emailed us already, we are so sorry for the delay and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Our contact email is firstname.lastname@example.org or you can use our live chat service for a quicker resolution. Kind regards Olivia