Need virtual style advice? Book an appointment

Shop

Ideas

About

Bromley

Bromley Larder Cupboard, Grey & Mint
£ 299
 

Soft storage

Soft grey outer, mint green interior. There's no better place to store your plates, bowls and mugs. This larder cupboard's neutral grey settles in to any interior, and pairs perfectly with its matching dining table and mix and match chairs.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
160
Width (cm)
80
Depth (cm)
45
Weight (kg)
57
Packaging dimensions
97 x 154 x 32 cm

Details

Assembly
Full assembly required
Material
Engineered wood, Rubber wood
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
Care guide
Read more
SKU
STOBRL007GRY-UK

Customer Reviews

2.6
8 reviews
S
Sandra C.
Quality
Value
Perfect Storage
24/06/2020

I use this larder cupboard as a linen cupboard. Not only does it look good in our spare room but is the perfect storage solution for towels, bed linen and bed throws etc

Favourite Thing

The look and colour

S
Sharon T.
Quality
Value
Fab
24/06/2020

Fab

J
Joseph F.
Quality
Bromley larder cupboard
12/02/2020

Very nice cupboard. One little issue however. One of the dowels popped through the top off the cupboard, the piece marked a.

Town/City

F45RY65

C
Corina W.
Quality
Value
Not a great purchase
24/06/2020

After waiting over 3 months for this piece, we were very disappointed when it arrived. Assembly was ridiculous and once assembled it looked cheap and the doors were not even. Shame!

Favourite Thing

Colour

Town/City

Cheltenham

M
Matthew P.
Quality
Value
Bromley Larder cupboard, Grey and Mint
13/02/2020

It would probably look good and deserve a four-star rating if it hadn't arrived with one of the front doors damaged in two areas and would look even better if the door hinges were in alignment and the correct fit. Because of the above, the doors of the unit do not align and the front of the unit looks shabby, it basically resembles a second hand product that hasn’t been looked after. I received a discount for the damaged doors as I reported that as soon as I opened the packaging but I did not realise the hinges did not align and were also different to the adjustable hinges illustrated in the assembly instructions until after assembling the cupboard. As my experience with MADE.com customer services was so prolonged and painful I didn’t want to suffer the same experience by registering another complaint so I am now resigned to having an awful looking mess of a cupboard residing in my house. The product and the customer service was so disappointing and over priced it’s staggering. If I had seen a picture of this product, as it is, prior to purchasing I would not have paid more than £40 for it. Truly shocking.

Town/City

Manchester

MADE Customer Service Team

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. If you have any outstanding issues please do get in touch with us and we will be more than happy to resolve this for you. Thanks, Piotr

Page 1 of 2