Shop

About

Express dispatch
Express dispatch

Damien

Corner TV Unit, Distressed Oak Effect & Black
£ 249

Storage, sorted

Damien has storage sorted. Warm grey tones, subtle black contrast, space for all your media necessities. Want more? Damien's got matching storage options for throughout your entire home.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
62
Width (cm)
94
Depth (cm)
55
Leg height (cm)
17.5
Packaging dimensions
1: 13 x 62 x 106 cm
2: 7 x 26.5 x 106 cm
Weight (kg)
33

Details

Assembly
Full assembly required
Drawer runner type
Metal
Leg material
Powder-coated steel
Material
Aluminium, Engineered wood
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
SKU
AVUDAM015CAP-UK

Less than humble about your abode?

Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.

Customer Reviews

2.8
6 reviews
Quality
Value
D
Darshna P.
Quality
Value
Great unit
21/06/2021

Great unit

Favourite Thing

The height and width for a. Narrow area

H
Hannah B.
Quality
Value
Stylish, simple tv unit
24/03/2021

We’re really happy with our TV unit - it’s very simple and stylish, and fits perfectly in our space.

Town/City

Bristol, UK

T
Tim W.
Quality
Value
TV unit. Nice, but issues
20/08/2021

Looks good, but disappointed that one corner was damaged when I opened the pack. Generally easy to follow build instructions but the top panel had two holes which didn't quite allow a tight fit at the top

Town/City

London

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello Tim, Thank you for your review and I am sorry for the issues you have had with your order. We are always trying to improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any outstanding issues please do get in touch with us and we will be more than happy to resolve this for you. Many Thanks Vicki

J
Jack S.
Quality
Value
Damaged Packaging, Damaged Part, Mislabelled Parts and No Customer Service
16/09/2021

While we like the TV unit the box it came in looked like it had been kicked round a wet warehouse. A piece was damaged and two pieces were mislabelled. I have tried to contact Made for more than two weeks and have not had a single response.

j
john s.
Quality
Value
tv unit
05/08/2021

We are dismayed at the poor workmanship,regarding the TV cabinet,there are chips of wood missing and warped wood.Also we have spent hours trying to hang the front cupboard door and nothing matches up.Also the handle has the black coating removed.We would like a full refund and someone to collect the furniture please

Town/City

derbyshire

MADE Customer Service Team

Hi John Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We do apologise for any disappointment which has been caused regarding this situation, this is not what we would expect to happen when a customer orders through MADE.com and is not the service which we pride ourselves on. We would like to have this looked into further for you and ask that you contact us at contact@made.com and a member of our customer service team will be able to assist with your request. Kind regards Kerry

Page 1 of 2