Let’s celebrate: up to 40% off

Shop

About

Express dispatch
Express dispatch

Damien

Shoe Storage, Distressed Oak Effect & Black
Designed by MADE Studio
£ 279

Storage, sorted

Damien has storage sorted. Warm grey tones, subtle black contrast, space for all your shoes. Want more? Damien's got matching storage options for throughout your entire home.

Designed by MADE Studio

MADE Studio is our energetic team of in-house designers, known for their vibrant, eclectic creations. Led by MADE’s Head of Design, Adam Daghorn, the team has diverse industry experience and world-class skills. By putting their creative minds together, they craft original, innovative products, all designed to make your home a happier place.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
100
Width (cm)
95
Depth (cm)
34
Drawer internal dimensions
28 x 86 x 5 cm
Leg height (cm)
17.5
Storage dimensions
91 x 28 cm
Packaging dimensions
1: 14 x 72 x 104 cm
2: 7 x 26.5 x 106 cm
Weight (kg)
38.5

Details

Assembly
Full assembly required
Drawer runner type
Metal
Leg material
Powder-coated steel
Product material
Aluminium, Engineered wood
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
Special features
Unit can only be used when permanently fixed to the wall.
SKU
STODAM022ZOK-UK

Less than humble about your abode?

Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.

Customer Reviews

2.9
13 reviews
Quality
Value
N
Nicole S.
Quality
Value
Great looking storage unit and
17/12/2021

Great looking storage unit and also practical

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello, thank you so much for your five star review, we're so happy to hear that you love your new product! Thanks, MADE

S
Sanae H.
Quality
Value
Great capacity
21/01/2022

For family of 4 ,I wanted a good capacity, but stylish shoe cabinet. This cabinet can store 16 pairs of men’s or 20pairs of lady’s shoes. Despite of assembly took a few hours and two different instructions confused me, I am pretty glad what I got. Only I Wish it had more depth (at least one inch) for bigger size mens shoes. Some of heavy duty shoes couldn’t go in . This colour was massively price reduced . It is good value for money. I am woman in my 50’s I could assemble with bit of help by my husband and boys to lift heavy parts.

Favourite Thing

Capacity.

Town/City

Whitstable Kent

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello, thank you for the time you took to leave a product review. It's great to hear that this purchase is to your liking, enjoy your new product! Thanks, MADE

H
Herrick C.
Quality
Value
A decent sized shoes storage with great capacity
25/11/2021

Stylish, the base stand mitigates the bulky-feel box in the hallway. Could be even better if soft-closing rollers can be used for the drawer. It’s rather shaky and noisy.

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello, thank you for the time you took to leave a product review. It's great to hear that this purchase is to your liking, enjoy your new product! Thanks, MADE

C
Craig N.
Quality
Value
Looks good but tricky/slow to build
04/05/2021

Happy with purchase. Looks good and quality is comparable with Ikea. I have some more expensive solid oak furniture from a different retailer which is noticeably much better quality so you get what you pay for. Be aware that it is very difficult to build and takes 6+ hours.

Favourite Thing

Price and style.

Town/City

East Sussex

K
Katherine B.
Quality
Value
Instructions are terrible but the finished product is nice
01/02/2022

The instructions for this shoe cabinet are absolutely shocking, pieces have the wrong labels, all the screws are called different things on the packets compared to the paper instructions, and we had a random page in the instructions which actually had nothing to do with the shoe cabinet. If you are going to build this… start in a good mood because you’ll need all the patience you can muster.

Town/City

Blackburn

MADE Customer Service Team

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are continuously looking at ways we can improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated. I'm really sorry to hear that the assembly of your Damien Shoe Storage, Distressed Oak Effect & Black wasn't as smooth and simple as it should have been. We hope that you have managed to get the unit assembled now and all is okay? If you have any outstanding issues or queries then please let us know at contact@made.com and we will be more than happy to resolve these for you. Kind regards, Fiona

Page 1 of 3