Free delivery applied at checkout

Shop

About

Out of stock
Out of stock

Damien

Triple Wardrobe, Cappuccino & Black
£ 295 £ 595
 

Storage, sorted

Damien has storage sorted. Warm grey tones, subtle black contrast, space for all your clothes – with shelves, drawers and hanging space to boot. Want more? Damien's got matching storage options for throughout your entire home.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
185
Width (cm)
143
Depth (cm)
56
Drawer internal dimensions
3 x :13 x 40 x 38 cm
Leg height (cm)
17.5
Storage dimensions
Large : H144 x W92 x D51.6cm
4 x Shelves : H38 x W45 x D51.6cm
Packaging dimensions
1. 8 x 58 x 174 cm
2. 11 x 61 x 152
3. 9 x 52 x 153
4. 7 x 27 x 150
Weight (kg)
106

Details

Assembly
Full assembly required
Drawer runner type
Metal
Leg material
Powder-coated steel
Product material
Engineered wood, Foil, Powder-coated steel
Number of doors
3 door
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
Special Features
Includes: 4 adjustable shelves.
Door type
Hinged
Wardrobe hanging length
135
Buying guide
Read more
Care guide
Read more
SKU
WARDOL010CAP-UK

Less than humble about your abode?

Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.

Customer Reviews

1.6
7 reviews
Quality
Value
D
Desislava G.
Quality
Value
So nice,amazing wardrobe I love
19/11/2021

So nice,amazing wardrobe I love it

Favourite Thing

Very nice design,lovely colour 😊👍

Town/City

Somerset,Bridgwater

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello, thank you so much for your five star review, we're so happy to hear that you love your new product! Thanks, MADE

J
Just D.
Quality
Value
Damaged and missing component
04/08/2022

This is not what it should be and it cost me money to employ a carpenter to assemble the wardrobe and 1 of the draws does not fit as the item is not geometrically correct some panels are imperfect

Favourite Thing

When I don't have to look at it

Town/City

Woodford

MADE Customer Service Team

Good Morning Just, Thanks for your review. We are so sorry to hear of the issues you have with your wardrobe and we can only imagine how disappointing this must be for you. I have looked into this and I can see we are dealing with this with you directly. We do, however, really appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve. Kind regards, Laura.

S
Sumi M.
Quality
Value
Poor
02/08/2022

Poor in quality, door and drawer handle not fit. Only used without door and handle now

MADE Customer Service Team

Good Morning Sumi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sincerely sorry to hear that your wardrobe has these issues. We are continuously looking at ways we can improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated. I can see you have been in touch with Customer Service and come to a resolution to keep the wardrobe. If you have any outstanding issues or queries then please let us know at https://helpcentre.made.com/hc/en-gb and we will be more than happy to resolve these for you. Our apologies for the disappointment caused. Kind Regards, Merlin

S
Stuart h.
Quality
Value
Worst wardrobes ever
25/05/2021

Had to send both wardrobes back thete was so much stuff missing didnt even have enough stuff to build 1 wardrobe...never buying anything from here again.

Favourite Thing

Nothing

MADE Customer Service Team

Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for the wardrobes. We do appreciate this as it helps us to continually improve our products and services. On this occasion we're very sorry to understand that your order of the wardrobes fell below your expectations, resulting in you returning them. We also apologise for any disappointment which has been caused by this situation, this is not something we would have wanted to happen when you ordered through MADE.com. Nevertheless we hope that you are able to find more suitable ones and that you will shop with us again soon. Cerys

L
Lindsay R.
Quality
Value
Buyer beware!!!
25/05/2021

This wardrobe is of poor quality, was impossible to put together, had mislabelled pieces, and took over 6 hours to even moderately assemble. The drawers don’t align, the doors don’t align, and mine arrived with a missing wardrobe bar. Customer service was utterly unhelpful, took forever to get a response, and when I was offered a return I was sent **plastic bags** plastic bags!!!! to somehow fit this into and ship back? Do not buy from this company, they are an utter nightmare.

Town/City

Edinburgh

MADE Customer Service Team

Good Afternoon Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am very sorry that you have had a poor experience on this occasion. This is definitely not something we ever want our customers to experience. We are continuously looking at ways we can improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any outstanding issues or queries then please let us know at contact@made.com and we will be more than happy to resolve these for you. Kind Regards, Stephen

Page 1 of 2