Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.
Wardrobe, Oak Effect & Black
Triple Wardrobe, Walnut & Grey
Wardrobe, Grey & Black
Sliding Wardrobe, Walnut Effect & Black
Wardrobe, Walnut & Black
Double Wardrobe, Walnut Effect & Black
Wardrobe, Capuccino & Black
Sliding Wardrobe, Grey and Copper
Double Wardrobe, Oak Effect & Black
Double Wardrobe, Dark Walnut
So nice,amazing wardrobe I love it
Very nice design,lovely colour 😊👍
Hello, thank you so much for your five star review, we're so happy to hear that you love your new product! Thanks, MADE
This is not what it should be and it cost me money to employ a carpenter to assemble the wardrobe and 1 of the draws does not fit as the item is not geometrically correct some panels are imperfect
When I don't have to look at it
Good Morning Just, Thanks for your review. We are so sorry to hear of the issues you have with your wardrobe and we can only imagine how disappointing this must be for you. I have looked into this and I can see we are dealing with this with you directly. We do, however, really appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve. Kind regards, Laura.
Poor in quality, door and drawer handle not fit. Only used without door and handle now
Good Morning Sumi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sincerely sorry to hear that your wardrobe has these issues. We are continuously looking at ways we can improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated. I can see you have been in touch with Customer Service and come to a resolution to keep the wardrobe. If you have any outstanding issues or queries then please let us know at https://helpcentre.made.com/hc/en-gb and we will be more than happy to resolve these for you. Our apologies for the disappointment caused. Kind Regards, Merlin
Had to send both wardrobes back thete was so much stuff missing didnt even have enough stuff to build 1 wardrobe...never buying anything from here again.
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for the wardrobes. We do appreciate this as it helps us to continually improve our products and services. On this occasion we're very sorry to understand that your order of the wardrobes fell below your expectations, resulting in you returning them. We also apologise for any disappointment which has been caused by this situation, this is not something we would have wanted to happen when you ordered through MADE.com. Nevertheless we hope that you are able to find more suitable ones and that you will shop with us again soon. Cerys
This wardrobe is of poor quality, was impossible to put together, had mislabelled pieces, and took over 6 hours to even moderately assemble. The drawers don’t align, the doors don’t align, and mine arrived with a missing wardrobe bar. Customer service was utterly unhelpful, took forever to get a response, and when I was offered a return I was sent **plastic bags** plastic bags!!!! to somehow fit this into and ship back? Do not buy from this company, they are an utter nightmare.
Good Afternoon Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am very sorry that you have had a poor experience on this occasion. This is definitely not something we ever want our customers to experience. We are continuously looking at ways we can improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any outstanding issues or queries then please let us know at email@example.com and we will be more than happy to resolve these for you. Kind Regards, Stephen