Choose another country or region to see content specific to your location and region

    Casa Estudio

    Casa Estudio

    Farbe steht für Lebensfreude. Das wissen auch die Designer Andrés Ros Soto und Giles Round: „Wir beide haben unsere Wohnungen weiß gehalten und lieben es, sie mit bunten, verspielten Fundstücken zu füllen“, sagt Andrés. „Farben machen uns glücklich.

    Seit sie 2007 ihr Londoner Studio CASA ESTUDIO gründeten, sind die Designer bekannt geworden für ihre innovativen Textildesigns, fantastischen Möbel, Prints und impulsgebenden Kunstausstellungen.

    "CASA ESTUDIOs Astoria Design führt die Designphilosophie des Studios klar vor Augen: Expressive Muster, inspiriert von Reisen nach Mérida, Mexiko. „In Mérida werden Kacheln verwendet als wären sie Teppiche. Dabei entstehen diese wilden Muster und Farbkombinationen – das war unsere Inspiration“, erklärt Andrés.

    Produktansicht Produkt

    Raumansicht

    wo sortieren aufsteigend absteigend Express-Lieferung preis name farbe https://availability.made.com 33316 0 [{"value":"811","label":"1 week"},{"value":"816","label":"2 weeks"},{"value":"821","label":"6 weeks"},{"value":"826","label":"10 weeks"}] https://www.made.com/de/design/casa-estudio 0 2018-12-24 117 Lieferung vor Weihnachten lieferung-vor-weihnachten 7 1 Produkt Anzeigen %s Produkte Anzeigen 1 Produkt %s Produkte

    Leider sind derzeit keine passenden Produkte verfügbar.

    Filter zurücksetzen.

    Loading...

MADE.COM TALENT LAB

Casa Estudio

Casa Estudio

Mexican exhibition designer Andrés Ros Soto and British artist Giles Round came together through a shared appreciation of joyful colour. “We both live in white environments but love to fill them up with playful, colourful things,” says Andrés. “For us, colour brings happiness into the world.”

The pair launched their London-based studio CASA ESTUDIO in 2007, where they create exhibitions, furniture and prints, all characterised by their beloved vivid colour in fearless geometric pattern.

The designers’ Astoria rug is a case in point: a bold patchwork design inspired by time spent in Mérida, Mexico. It has a nostalgic quality for Andrés: “In Mérida they tile the floors as if they were rugs, but with these crazy accidental colour combinations. That was the key inspiration,” he says.

{"name":"name","price":"price"}

Product view Product

Room view

where sort ascending descending Express Delivery price name colour https://availability.made.com 32997 0 [{"value":"811","label":"1 week"},{"value":"816","label":"2 weeks"},{"value":"821","label":"6 weeks"},{"value":"826","label":"10 weeks"}] https://www.made.com/design/casa-estudio 1 2018-05-22 92 In time for May Bank Holiday in-time-for-may-bank-holiday https://media.made.com/media/roundels/base/get-it-by-may-bank-hol-new.png UK_Bank-Holiday_test 5 Displaying 1 product Displaying %s products 1 product %s products

Sorry, there are no products available right now.

Clear filters to see more results.

Loading...