MADE.COM TALENT LAB

James Burgess

James Burgess

Schon als Kind wollte James Burgess wissen, wie die Dinge funktionieren. Diese Neugier macht ihn heute zu einem preisgekrönten Produktdesigner: „Mein Philosophie ist es, Produkte zu entwerfen, die nachhaltig sind. Ich denke, dass Design immer auch nützlich sein muss.

 

Von Möbeln und Interior über Grafiken und Webseiten bis hin zu Branding und kreativen Konzepten – der britische Designer steht für einen klaren, industriellen Stil, der Funktionalität in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Die Zoom Kollektion ist ein Paradebeispiel für den typischen Look des Designers: Die Lampen sind höhenverstellbar und kreieren einen sanften Glow in jedem Raum.

wo sortieren aufsteigend absteigend Express-Lieferung preis name farbe https://availability.made.com 33318 0 [{"value":"811","label":"1 week"},{"value":"816","label":"2 weeks"},{"value":"821","label":"6 weeks"},{"value":"826","label":"10 weeks"}] https://www.made.com/de/design/james-burgess 0 2017-12-08 252 Lieferung vor Weihnachten lieferung-vor-weihnachten 7 1 Produkt Anzeigen %s Produkte Anzeigen 1 Produkt %s Produkte

Leider sind derzeit keine passenden Produkte verfügbar.

Filter zurücksetzen.

Loading...

MADE.COM TALENT LAB

James Burgess

James Burgess

James Burgess has always been curious about how things work - a character trait that’s led him to becoming the international award-winning product designer he is today. “I try to create objects that are true to my philosophy of a better world through sustainable design,” he says. “I believe that design should always be useful.”

 

Loved for his raw, industrial style, the British designer’s work spans everything from products and furniture to graphics, interiors, websites and branding; but they all have one things in common: seamless function.

The Zoom lighting collection is no exception. Including a table lamp, floor lamp and pendant light, each with a height-adjustable mechanism to create a perfectly lit mood for any space.

{"name":"name","price":"price"}

Product view Product

Room view

where sort ascending descending Express Delivery price name colour https://availability.made.com 32999 0 [{"value":"811","label":"1 week"},{"value":"816","label":"2 weeks"},{"value":"821","label":"6 weeks"},{"value":"826","label":"10 weeks"}] https://10.130.234.93/design/james-burgess 1 2018-12-12 50 In time for Xmas in-time-for-xmas https://media.made.com/media/roundels/base/-roundel-template.png In time for Xmas 2017 5 Displaying 1 product Displaying %s products 1 product %s products

Sorry, there are no products available right now.

Clear filters to see more results.

Loading...