MADE.COM TALENT LAB

MADE Studio

MADE Studio

MADE Studio est notre équipe design interne, une équipe composée de talents créatifs venant du monde entier. Aux côtés de nos collaborateurs externes, le studio MADE a pour mission de créer des designs brillants pour votre intérieur, vous offrant des pièces uniques dignes des plus grands designers sans en avoir le prix.

 

Dirigée par la directrice du design chez MADE, Ruth Wassermann, chaque designer produit a intégré MADE après avoir acquis de l'expérience chez des grands noms du design tels que Tom Dixon, Ercol et Lara Bohinc.

Responsable du design et de la production de certaines de nos pièces à succès, telles que le lit Roscoe et la coiffeuse Ada, vous pouvez être sûr que vos créations MADE ont été créées avec une compétence de classe mondiale.

Loading...

Choose another country or region to see content specific to your location and region

    MADE Studio

    MADE Studio

    MADE Studio is our in-house design team, a carefully selected group of creative talent from around the world. Alongside our external collaborators, it’s the Studio’s job to dream up MADE creations for your home – bringing you stellar designer products without the designer price tag.

     

    Led by MADE’s Design Director Ruth Wassermann, each product designer has come to MADE with experience from some of the most prestigious names in interiors – such as Ercol, Tom Dixon and Lara Bohinc.

    Responsible for designing and producing some of our bestselling pieces, such as the Roscoe bed and the Ada dressing table, you can be safe in the knowledge that your MADE designs have been created with world-class skill.

    {"name":"name","price":"price"}

    Product view Product

    Room view

    where sort ascending descending Express Delivery price name colour https://availability.made.com 33000 0 [{"value":"811","label":"1 week"},{"value":"816","label":"2 weeks"},{"value":"821","label":"6 weeks"},{"value":"826","label":"10 weeks"}] https://10.130.192.142/design/made-studio 0 2018-12-24 61 In time for Xmas in-time-for-xmas 5 Displaying 1 product Displaying %s products 1 product %s products

    Sorry, there are no products available right now.

    Clear filters to see more results.

    Loading...