Further reductions: get up to 50% off

Dreamy bedroom flash sale ends in:

Biggest sale ever: up to 50% off

Shop

About

Sale
Sale

Keaton

Tall Chest of Drawers, Walnut & Brass
£ 299 £ 549
 

Designed by By Georgsen

Morten founded By Georgsen - a smart, innovative furniture brand with a Nordic twist, and a 20-year history. His Danish aesthetic, and his philosophy that design improves quality of life, perfectly matches our own.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
120
Width (cm)
75
Depth (cm)
47
Drawers internal dimensions
1: 7.5 x 29.7 x 36 cm
2: 12.5 x 66.2 x 36 cm
Packaging dimensions
1: 118 x 87 x 58 cm
2: 11 x 88 x 31 cm
Weight (kg)
63.6

Details

Assembly
Full assembly required
Drawer runner type
Metal
Leg material
Brass, Metal
Product Material
Engineered wood, Walnut veneer
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
Care guide
Read more
SKU
CODKEA005WAL-UK
Assembly instructions
Download

Less than humble about your abode?

Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.

Customer Reviews

3.8
5 reviews
Quality
Value
p
paula p.
Quality
Value
Lovely piece
04/05/2021

Really happy with my purchase

Town/City

London

R
Rosie S.
Quality
Value
Nice piece but a little glitchy
19/05/2021

Overall, I like these drawers and I wont be sending them back, but I'm a little disappointed with the touch-to-open mechanism. One of my top drawers is slightly out of alignment, so it's a few cm further out than the one next to it. A small thing but, in an expensive piece of furniture, I'd of expected better.

E
Emma S.
Quality
Value
Prettiest chest of drawers
04/05/2021

Great size. Well made, solid piece of furniture.

Favourite Thing

Love the colour of the wood. Classic but modern too

Town/City

Brighton

Y
Yavuz D.
Quality
Value
Average
16/12/2021

More of a cheap flat pack quality than Made.com. The wood itself looks like bought from a DIY superstore. The pictures online looked stylish but actually the grooves are almost invisible, which makes it look like a basic blok of furniture. Actual drawer space is quite narrow - two jumpers barely fit. Drawers are also a bit wonky and don't close properly aligned to create a flat surface at the front. Also worth to note that it comes assembled as a 79kg beast, which the delivery men not only complained but also broke as they brought it up to the second floor. As it's too heavy for a relatively small furniture, the removal of the damaged one and the replacement was difficult too. Won't be able to do any room layout changes in the future, it'll just have to sit there forever...

Favourite Thing

Nothing...

Town/City

London

MADE Customer Service Team

Good morning Yavuz, Thanks for your review. I'm very sorry to hear your order wasn't what you expected and you had a poor delivery experience. This is not something we ever want our customers to experience. I am pleased to see a solved ticket under this order number so it appears our customer service team have assisted you with this. We hope this issue will never arise again with any of your orders. Kind regards, Alex

T
Tommy C.
Quality
Value
good looking but with quality issue
05/12/2021

Looks good but let down by its push-to-open drawers. Some of them are misaligned when closed (as can be seen in the attached photo) and some are very sensitive to where it needs to be pushed to be opened. Sometimes it'll take 2 or 3 pushes to find the correct spot to push to release the latch correctly. It would have been easier and more convenient with normal handles instead... For this kind of price I was expecting better quality drawers and attention to detail on the alignments. We have much cheaper furniture from Ikea with much smoother push-to-open mechanisms, albeit not as good looking. So overall it's kind of disappointing.

Favourite Thing

the clean, modern look

Town/City

London

MADE Customer Service Team

Good Afternoon Tommy, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I am sorry you are not happy with the quality of your order. Please contact us at contact@made.com with come images of this and we can see if we can resolve this for you or if it is a order error, thank you. Kind Regards, Heidi Jo ===============Publish the review - Type yes================