Shop

About

Express
Express

Moss

8-Bottle Wall-Mounted Wine Rack, Black
£ 39

Bottled up

Industrial, functional and stylish: Moss is an easy addition to any design scheme. Made from iron and finished in matte black, it'll hold 72 bottles. The grid-like construction keeps things clean and contemporary.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
109
Width (cm)
16
Depth (cm)
14
Weight (kg)
4

Details

Finish
Black, matte
Material
Metal
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
SKU
KACMOS016BLK-UK
Assembly instructions
Download

Less than humble about your abode?

Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.

Customer Reviews

3.4
5 reviews
Quality
Value
N
Nicola K.
Quality
Value
Space saving wine rack
28/02/2021

We installed this in a narrow gap we had by our fridge. Excellent rack if you have a tight space. Easy to install

Town/City

London

K
Kevin F.
Quality
Value
Great Wine Rack
26/02/2021

Lovely Wine Rack good quality looks great, quick delivery

V
Victoria H.
Quality
Value
Excellent
23/02/2021

I absolutely love this wine rack! Great quality and looks so good and modern in my kitchen!

Favourite Thing

Everything

Town/City

Northamptonshire

M
Matthew J.
Quality
Value
Poor product
07/10/2021

A really poor product. It makes sense now why it is shown in the visual here with water bottles as it isn't usable for wine bottles as the size of them they don't sit flat! So looks tacky, and is dangerous that they could easily slip off! Also took five months to deliver from order!! A real waste of time!

Town/City

Cheltenham

MADE Customer Service Team

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about the issues you have had with your Moss 8-bottle wall-mounted wine rack. If you haven't already please get in contact via email or live chat and we can look into this further for you as we would like our customers to be satisfied with there purchases. Kind regards Chelsea

M
May L.
Quality
Value
This product is awful! The
04/05/2021

This product is awful! The bottles don't stay straight in the wine rack and all tip at random angles. Not like the picture at all.

MADE Customer Service Team

Hi May, Thank you for your review on the Moss Wall Mounted Wine Rack. We really appreciate this as it helps us to continually improve our products. I am sorry to hear you're not happy with your purchase, we do offer customers a returns period from the point of delivery, However I am sorry you are now outside of this. Gemma