Getting guest ready? Get up to 20% off this Black Friday. >

Shop

Ideas

Design

Black Friday
Oskar 3 Seater Sofa, Sterling Grey
£ 429 £ 499

Affordable elite

You know those chic, urban sofas - the ones with the stylish metal legs? Usually, they’re pretty expensive. But we’ve managed to craft a good quality one for a much better price.

Affordable elite

Metropolitan design

We have to thank MADE Studio for this collection. They used modern European design as inspiration, and kept it sleek and angular with an easy colour palette.

Metropolitan design

Deep comfort

They didn’t sacrifice comfort for style though. Oskar's back cushions and wide armrests make it the comfy and stylish place to spend your evening.

Deep comfort

Dimensions

Height (cm)
79
Width (cm)
234
Depth (cm)
85
Weight (kg)
42
Arm dimensions (HWD)
17 x 21 x 67 cm
Leg height (cm)
15
Packaging dimensions
1: 68 x 238 x 89cm
Seat dimensions (HWD)
46 x 192 x 49 cm
Size
3 seats

Product Details

Assembly
Legs to be fitted
Fabric composition
100% Polyester
Caring instructions
Professional cleaning only
SKU
SOFOKR016GRY-UK
Assembly instructions
Download
Dimensions image

House proud? We get it.

Less than humble about your abode? Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.

Customers also viewed

Customer Reviews

2.4
5 reviews
Quality
Value
A
Adam
A pleasure to deal with

A pleasure to deal with! Great products, good value and perfect service. Thanks!

30/01/2019
C
Claire B.
Quality
Value
Looks good

Exactly what I wanted. I wanted a long narrow sofa for the kitchen. Reviews I read said it wasn’t comfy but that’s not an issue for me as it is only for the kitchen, I didn’t want a lounging sofa. If you want a cosy lounge sofa this is not for you. The seat area is narrow and you cannot really lounge in it, more of a sit upright sofa. The back cushions are not moveable either they are attached to the sofa. Great as a waiting room or kitchen sofa. Perfect for what I wanted.

Favourite Thing

Looks tidy

Town/City

Prestatyn

28/09/2020
M

MADE Team

Hello Claire, Thank you for your 3 star review! We are so pleased that you like your Oskar sofa! Have a lovely day! Phoebe

28/09/2020
M
Matthew C.
Quality
Value
Aesthetics are the main feature, comfort is not.

For the intended use of the purchase the couch suffices. It is placed in a reception/waiting area and for short sits is adequate but it's lack of depth and firm padding doesn't make for a comfortable couch. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who's thinking of buying it for their home.

Favourite Thing

The legs being stored within the base was a nice touch.

Town/City

Edinburgh

28/09/2020
M

MADE Team

Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are really sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with the comfort of your Oskar sofa. We hope this has not put you off shopping with MADE in the future. Have a lovely day! Phoebe

28/09/2020
J
Jacqui G.
Quality
Value
Awful

This sofa is not comfortable in the slightest- the cushions at the back are fixed and far too big for the sofa, sounds like it would make it comfortable but actually makes it not function. The seat pads are too shallow that my husband can’t actually sit on it without an additional footstool as a seat. Dimensions overall on this sofa are quite large but that’s driven by the thick and hallow back and arms, which are not comfortable. I have concerns that Made are screening comments - there were no reviews visible on the grey version of this sofa upon purchase (I also checked back yesterday and couldn’t see them) but upon digging into the range I could see them visible on some of the smaller sofas with similar reviews. Do not buy, it’s not worth it.

Favourite Thing

It’s going to be removed.

Town/City

London

29/09/2020
M

MADE Team

Hello Jacqui, Thank you for your review - We appreciate the feedback as this allows us to improve our products in the future. We are sorry you did not find your sofa comfortable, but we are happy to see that this will be returned and your refund given. We do not screen comments, and publish any feedback on our products to their exact product page. A product that does not have comments is one that is yet to be reviewed by our customers. We’re here if you need any assistance please get back in touch with us,

29/09/2020
A
Amy S.
Quality
Value
Too shallow

The depth of the back of the sofa plus the cushioned back left very little room for sitting on the sofa. Annoying as this wasn’t made clear on the description and we had to pay for delivery even though we returned it, plus the inconvenience of having the sofa in the house for over a week waiting for it to be collected.

Favourite Thing

The colour

Town/City

Bath

07/08/2019
M

MADE Team

Hello Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear that you do not find the MADE Essentials Oskar 3 Seater Sofa, Sterling Grey to fit the dimensions you need and we're sorry to hear about the delay with the collection. Thank you for your feedback, it's really appreciated. Thanks Beth

07/08/2019