Great quality sheets, very dense cotton. I like the print very much as well.
I expected so much more from Made.com. I am in the process of complaining as the button holes are too small for the buttons so it does not do up. Really poorly made.
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are really sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue with your order. We really appreciate the feedback you have provided as this will help us continue to improve out products and our services. I can see that you have been in touch with customer services who have arranged for the bedding to be returned to us. If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to contact us at email@example.com. We hope that despite the issue with this order you would still look to shop with us again in the future. Kind regards, Fiona.
Excellent quality, washes really well
This item is absolutely unusable. The material feels like cardboard. Instead of sending it back,I made the mistake of washing it using softener to no avail. I could not even give it bottom rating.
Good Afternoon Jean, Thank you for your review of the Zeno Cotton Duvet Cover + 2 Pillowcases, Double, Ink Blue/Soft Blue, we really appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry to hear of your concerns with the quality of your Zeno bedding, though we are sure the products looks superb in your home. If you wish to discuss this further, please do email us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Kind regards, Bradley
Looked great until it was washed and it faded to look like it was ten years old. Disappointed with two of the three sets purchased.
Good Afternoon Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sincerely sorry to hear that the product has faded after being washed and for the inconvenience which this has caused, this is certainly not what we would expect to happen when a customer receives a product from us. We would ask that you get in touch with us at email@example.com so we can look into this further for you. Kind Regards, Hannah