Shelves that put the fun in functional? Let us introduce you to Belfast. Its modern-meets-industrial design packs a punch without being OTT. As for storage space – there's plenty of it. With room for mugs and glassware, plus plants, vases and trinkets.
Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.
Double Shelf Unit, Mango Wood & Black
Set of 4 Shelves, Mango Wood & Black
Storage Unit with Mirror, Mango Wood & Black
Wall-Mounted Shelves, 47 x 110cm, Natural Rattan
Wall Mirror with Shelves, Black
Storage Mirror, Matte Black
Freestanding Shelves, Matte Black
Single Shelf, Brushed Brass
Shelving Caddy, Brushed Brass
Graphic Wall Shelf with Mirror, Brass
Storage Unit with Mirror, Black
Hübsch 2-Tier Kitchen Storage Shelf, Oak
4 brackets and four cheap shelves… you can buy better.
Good Evening Thank you for taking the time to leave the review and for bringing this to our attention. We are always keen to improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will ensure this is passed to the relevant team. If you have any outstanding queries or issues please get in contact with us on email@example.com and we will be happy to help. Kind regards - Tara
They look great!
Hello, we're so happy that you enjoy your new product. We hope you enjoy it! Thanks, MADE
Initial order arrived damaged, which was quickly sorted by customer service which is really appreciated. However I now see why it was damaged in transit - the wooden shelves seem to be just a cheap painted MDF board painted black. Whilst installing the boards would leave black paint marks over the walls and would scratch so easily. Even removing the stickers on the boards was a terrible process, trying to peel the sticker off left a dent in the wood - shows how weak it was. They look great, but the quality of the unit itself is something you wouldn’t expect for the price. £140 is far too much.
Look great, lots of surface space.
Cambridge, United Kingdom.
Hi Miraz, Thank you for taking the time write your review and provide your feedback. Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us improve our products and service. I am very sorry that your order did not arrive the pristine condition you would expect. I can assure you this is not the standard we would expect and we are disappointed your order did not meet your expectations. If you need any further assistance please visit our help centre- https://helpcentre.made.com/hc/en-gb which has details of the various different ways you can contact us. Kind regards, Alex
This unit didn't come in normal MADE packaging. Every shelf was damaged at the corner. I decided to keep it but definitely not the quality I expect from MADE
Hello Stela Thank you for taking the time to leave a review We are always looking at ways to improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated I am sincerely sorry to hear there was damage to your item, this is not what we expect to happen with our products If you wish to discuss this further, please do contact us on the link below and we will be happy to assist you further. https://helpcentre.made.com/hc/en-gb Kind Regards Xena
The shelves arrived very damaged. No wonder as they are very weak and bad quality. I would not recommend this product for this price and will return my one, I should have read the reviews before ordering it....
Hi Ramona S, Thanks for your review. We are very sorry for the experience you have had on this occasion. This is not the experience we want for our customers, we hope this issue has not daunted your spirit from shopping with us again and will never arise again with any of your future orders. We hope to see you back at MADE.COM in the future. Best wishes Glynice