Garden flash sale ends in:

Further reductions: get up to 50% off

Shop

About

Express dispatch
Express dispatch

Belfast

Shelving Unit, Large, Black
£ 140

Long shelf life

Shelves that put the fun in functional? Let us introduce you to Belfast. Its modern-meets-industrial design packs a punch without being OTT. As for storage space – there's plenty of it. With room for mugs and glassware, plus plants, vases and trinkets.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
79
Width (cm)
191
Depth (cm)
26
Packaging dimensions
Parcel 1: 63.5 x 26 x 3 cm / Parcel 2: 79.5 x 26 x 3cm / Parcel 3: 77 x 26 x 4 cm / Parcel 4: 121 x 26 x 4 cm
Weight (kg)
6.26

Details

Product material
Metal, Wood
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
Suitable for the bathroom
Yes
SKU
STOBEL002BLK-UK

Less than humble about your abode?

Mention @madedotcom in your photos and we'll feature the best pics on our site.

Customer Reviews

2
7 reviews
Quality
Value
S
Sharon B.
Quality
Value
4 brackets and four cheap
27/11/2021

4 brackets and four cheap shelves… you can buy better.

MADE Customer Service Team

Good Evening Thank you for taking the time to leave the review and for bringing this to our attention. We are always keen to improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will ensure this is passed to the relevant team. If you have any outstanding queries or issues please get in contact with us on contact@made.com and we will be happy to help. Kind regards - Tara

H
Honor M.
Quality
Value
They look great!
16/11/2021

They look great!

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello, we're so happy that you enjoy your new product. We hope you enjoy it! Thanks, MADE

M
Miraz R.
Quality
Value
Disappointing quality.
13/02/2022

Initial order arrived damaged, which was quickly sorted by customer service which is really appreciated. However I now see why it was damaged in transit - the wooden shelves seem to be just a cheap painted MDF board painted black. Whilst installing the boards would leave black paint marks over the walls and would scratch so easily. Even removing the stickers on the boards was a terrible process, trying to peel the sticker off left a dent in the wood - shows how weak it was. They look great, but the quality of the unit itself is something you wouldn’t expect for the price. £140 is far too much.

Favourite Thing

Look great, lots of surface space.

Town/City

Cambridge, United Kingdom.

MADE Customer Service Team

Hi Miraz, Thank you for taking the time write your review and provide your feedback. Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us improve our products and service. I am very sorry that your order did not arrive the pristine condition you would expect. I can assure you this is not the standard we would expect and we are disappointed your order did not meet your expectations. If you need any further assistance please visit our help centre- https://helpcentre.made.com/hc/en-gb which has details of the various different ways you can contact us. Kind regards, Alex

S
Stela M.
Quality
Value
Not the quality I expect from MADE
29/04/2022

This unit didn't come in normal MADE packaging. Every shelf was damaged at the corner. I decided to keep it but definitely not the quality I expect from MADE

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello Stela Thank you for taking the time to leave a review We are always looking at ways to improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated I am sincerely sorry to hear there was damage to your item, this is not what we expect to happen with our products If you wish to discuss this further, please do contact us on the link below and we will be happy to assist you further. https://helpcentre.made.com/hc/en-gb Kind Regards Xena

R
Ramona S.
Quality
Value
Bad quality and looks cheap
28/02/2022

The shelves arrived very damaged. No wonder as they are very weak and bad quality. I would not recommend this product for this price and will return my one, I should have read the reviews before ordering it....

MADE Customer Service Team

Hi Ramona S, Thanks for your review. We are very sorry for the experience you have had on this occasion. This is not the experience we want for our customers, we hope this issue has not daunted your spirit from shopping with us again and will never arise again with any of your future orders. We hope to see you back at MADE.COM in the future. Best wishes Glynice

Page 1 of 2