Order now to get in time for Christmas

There's free delivery on everything

Shop

About

Espa

Bamboo Towel Rack, Natural
£ 39

Bring the bamboo

Bamboo is everywhere right now, and this towel racks's the coolest way to bring it to the bathroom. It's free-standing, so you don't have to make any holes in the walls. It's perfect for renters, or if you like to switch it up.

Dimensions

Height (cm)
173
Width (cm)
50
Depth (cm)
3
Packaging dimensions
7.5 x 183 x 20.5 cm
Weight (kg)
2.9

Details

Finish
Natural
Product Material
Bamboo
Caring instructions
Wipe with a dry cloth
Suitable for bathroom
Yes
SKU
BTAESP001NAT-UK
Assembly instructions
Download

Customer Reviews

4.2
5 reviews
Quality
Value
K
Karen L.
Quality
Value
Great product
26/09/2021

Easy to put together, looks great !!

Town/City

Bath

MADE Customer Service Team

Hello, your feedback to us on this product is so welcoming, we hope you like it as much as we do! Thanks, MADE

I
Irena S.
Quality
Value
Very good, sturdy, works well
30/06/2021

I'm very happy with this. Nicer than a metal bar and you can move it around as you wish. I haven't even fixed to the wall and it's fine.

Favourite Thing

nice bamboo look

Town/City

London

J
Julie R.
Quality
Value
Good product
15/04/2021

Fixes to wall nice quality

Town/City

Bury st Edmunds

C
Christine B.
Quality
Value
Towel Rack
18/03/2021

Good quality and simple design

Favourite Thing

I can move it a around and it is sustainable.

Town/City

East Sussex

C
Chris W.
Quality
Value
Poor build quality but the finished item looks good
22/07/2021

Not particularly well built, some of the joints were either too loose or too tight. I had to use a mallet (with wooden block to protect the bamboo) to get some of the joints to fit. The screw fixings are rather soft and one sheared when tightening it up. After extracting it with pliers i had to drill a pilot hole and use a wood screw (as no spare fixings are provided. What i expected to take a short time to put together turned into a bit of a DIY job.

Favourite Thing

it looks good

MADE Customer Service Team

HI Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave the review and for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear you have had issue with the Espa Bamboo towel rack. We are always keen to improve our services and products so your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will ensure this is passed to the relevant team. If you have any outstanding queries or issues with this order please get in contact with us on contact@made.com and we will be happy to help. Best Wishes, Anna